Skip to content

Contact

STOCZNIA REMONTOWA NAUTA S.A.

Nauta Shiprepair Yard
Czechosłowacka 3, 81-336 Gdynia, Poland

t: +48 58 621-25-00
t: +48 58 621-63-51
e: poczta@nauta.pl

Management

Vice President of the Board / President of the Board, acting 
Monika Kozakiewicz
t: +48 58 621 25 55
f: +48 58 621 22 79

Director of Commercial Office and Project Realisation
Adam Potrykus
t.: +48 58 621 25 55
f: +48 58 621 22 79

Financial Director
Anna Szydłowska
m. +48 728 996 085
t. +48 58 621 22 61

nauta_map

Commercial office

Commercial Director
Wiesław Badura
t: +48 58 621 2244
m: +48 600 496 397
e: w.badura@nauta.pl

Deputy Commercial Director
Messaoud Benagdi
t: +48 58 621 2544
m: +48 604 419 969
e: m.benagdi@nauta.pl

Commercial Department Manager
Ireneusz Gołąbek
t: +48 58 621 2534
m: +48 692 476 628
e: i.golabek@nauta.pl

Head of Guarantee Service
Janusz Starko
t: +48 58 882 013 523
m: +48 882 013 523
e: j.starko@nauta.pl

Commercial Managers (repairs and conversions)

Marcin Bakłażec
t: +48 58 621 2202
m: +48 602 462 266
e: m.baklazec@nauta.pl

Krzysztof Kisiel
t: +48 58 621 2202
m: +48 660 646 467
e: k.kisiel@nauta.pl

Włodzimierz Kłusek
t. +48 58 621 22 04
m: +48 784 032 226
e: v.klusek@nauta.pl

Marek Kostępski
t: +48 58 621 25 36
m: +48 696 427 358
e: m.kostepski@nauta.pl

Grzegorz Langowski
t: +48 58 621 22 03
m: +48 502 160 420
e: g.langowski@nauta.pl

Andrzej Migdał
t: +48 58 621 2537
m: + 48 600 875 183
e: a.migdal@nauta.pl

Andrzej Rodziewicz
t: +48 58 621 25 87
m: +48 666 884 865
e: a.rodziewicz@nauta.pl

Jarosław Staluszka
t: +48 58 621 2522
m: +48 696 427 350
e: j.staluszka@nauta.pl